适用于 Hydro-X Pro 的 Trolmaster MBS-PRO Hydro-X 温度/湿度/二氧化碳/光 4 合 1 传感器

Trolmaster

Regular price $ 399.00 $ 377.95 Sale

MBS-PRO 4 合 1 传感器结合了精确的空气温度、湿度、二氧化碳 (PPM) 传感器和光电池,打造出完美的多合一环境传感器。它仅适用于 Hydro-X Pro 系统。

MBS-PRO 使用新型防水注塑外壳组装而成,可以放置在整个种植区的多个位置,以提供来自多个传感器的现场测量(最多 50 个传感器可以连接到 Hydro-X Pro)然后可以将传感器一起使用(平均)或单独使用,以便通过将传感器分配给特定控制设备来控制生长区域的特定部分。

MBS-PRO 具有内置 LCD 显示屏显示该传感器的当前状况,便于现场监测。它还具有新的“推锁”连接,使安装更容易。

请注意:MBS-Pro 需要 SPH-1 作为补充电源。

“传感器应保持干燥和清洁以防止过早失效。请勿喷洒异物或让水/冷凝物接触传感器“

MBS-PRO 4 合 1 传感器结合了精确的空气温度、湿度、二氧化碳 (PPM) 传感器和光电池,打造出完美的多合一环境传感器。它仅适用于 Hydro-X Pro 系统。

MBS-PRO 使用新型防水注塑外壳组装而成,可以放置在整个种植区的多个位置,以提供来自多个传感器的现场测量(最多 50 个传感器可以连接到 Hydro-X Pro)然后可以将传感器一起使用(平均)或单独使用,以便通过将传感器分配给特定控制设备来控制生长区域的特定部分。

MBS-PRO 具有内置 LCD 显示屏显示该传感器的当前状况,便于现场监测。它还具有新的“推锁”连接,使安装更容易。

请注意:MBS-Pro 需要 SPH-1 作为补充电源。

“传感器应保持干燥和清洁以防止过早失效。请勿喷洒异物或让水/冷凝物接触传感器“

×
Welcome Newcomer

Trolmaster MBS-PRO Hydro-X Temp/Humid/CO2/Light 4-in-1 Sensor for Hydro-X Pro

Trolmaster

Regular price $ 399.00 $ 359.10 Sale

The MBS-PRO 4-in-1 sensor combines a precision air temperature, humidity, CO2 (PPM) sensor and photocell to create the perfect all-in-one environmental sensor. It is designed for Hydro-X Pro system only. 

Assembled using a new water-resistant plastic injected enclosure, the MBS-PRO can be placed in multiple locations throughout the growing area to provide spot measurements from multiple sensors (Up to 50 sensors can be connected to the Hydro-X Pro) The sensors can then be used together (averaged) or separately in order to control a specific section of the grow area by assigning a sensor to a specific control device.

The MBS-PRO features a built-in LCD display to show the current conditions of that sensor which provide the ease of onsite monitoring. It also features a new “push-lock” connection to make installation easy.

Please Note: The MBS-Pro requires the SPH-1 for supplemental power.

"Sensors should remain dry and clean to prevent premature failure. Do not spray foreign substances or allow water / condensate on the sensors"

 

The MBS-PRO 4-in-1 sensor combines a precision air temperature, humidity, CO2 (PPM) sensor and photocell to create the perfect all-in-one environmental sensor. It is designed for Hydro-X Pro system only. 

Assembled using a new water-resistant plastic injected enclosure, the MBS-PRO can be placed in multiple locations throughout the growing area to provide spot measurements from multiple sensors (Up to 50 sensors can be connected to the Hydro-X Pro) The sensors can then be used together (averaged) or separately in order to control a specific section of the grow area by assigning a sensor to a specific control device.

The MBS-PRO features a built-in LCD display to show the current conditions of that sensor which provide the ease of onsite monitoring. It also features a new “push-lock” connection to make installation easy.

Please Note: The MBS-Pro requires the SPH-1 for supplemental power.

"Sensors should remain dry and clean to prevent premature failure. Do not spray foreign substances or allow water / condensate on the sensors"

 

×
Welcome Newcomer