Trolmaster
-5% sale
Trolmaster LMA-14 Lighting Adapter F - Use with FGI brand LEDs
Trolmaster Trolmaster LMA-14 照明适配器 F(用于 0-10V 驱动器/镇流器) $ 64.75 $ 67.86
这款 LMA-14 照明适配器专为控制各种照明系统而设计,包括 FGI 品牌 LED(此处提供 FGI 的特殊定制电缆,请为您的照明系统订购正确的电缆)和 HID,例如Gavita/Nanolux/Luxx/Growers Choice/Illuminar/PL 和 LED,如 Fluence/Next light/Spectrum King TrolMaster 的 Hydro-X 系统可以控制当今市场上销售的大部分园艺照明灯具。大多数灯制造商提供使用所谓的低电压控制来控制他们的照明系统的能力。这种低压控制可以采用多种形式和通信协议。 TrolMaster 制造了多种类型的照明适配器(LMA 装置),允许 Hydro-x 使用其低电压控制选项来控制灯光。
-12% sale
Trolmaster Hydro X DSH-1 Humidity Device Station
Trolmaster Trolmaster DSH-1 湿度设备站 $ 72.53 $ 81.90
LED 电源指示灯 RJ12 电缆插座 寻址 即插即用 TrolMaster DSH-1 湿度控制/设备模块允许用户轻松地将标准加湿或除湿设备连接和控制到 Hydro-x。 DSH 模块的额定电流为 10 安培。 *与小于 7 安培的除湿机一起使用,以避免电流过载。 包装内容: 1 个设备站 1 x 16 英尺 RJ12 电缆 1 x 4 英尺 RJ12 电缆 1 个 RJ12 T 型分路器 规格: 输入电压:100~240 VAC,50/60Hz 输出电流:10A 输出电压:100~240 VAC,50/60Hz 工作环境:温度 32-122°F,湿度 = 90% 包装尺寸:3.3(L) x 3(W) x 3.5(H) in G.W.每包:12 盎司
-5% sale
Trolmaster DST-1 Hydro-X Temperature Device Station
Trolmaster Trolmaster DST-1 Hydro-X 温度设备站 - 温度控制继电器单包带电缆组 $ 77.81 $ 81.90
TrolMaster DST-1 温度控制模块允许用户轻松地将标准加热或冷却设备连接到 Hydro-x 并进行控制。 DST-1 可以控制任何在 120 伏或更低电压下为 10 安培的加热或冷却设备。
-5% sale
Hydro-X DSC-1 CO2 Device Station CO2 Control Relay Hydro-X DSC-1 CO2 Device Station CO2 Control Relay
Trolmaster Trolmaster DSC-1 发货免费 CO2 设备站 CO2 控制继电器单包带电缆套件 $ 72.48 $ 76.05
TrolMaster DSC-1 CO2 控制/设备模块允许用户轻松连接和控制标准补充 CO2 设备或 CO2 排放控制到 Hydro-x。 DSC-1 可以控制任何 10 安培 @ 120 伏或更低的 CO2 设备。
-13% sale
Trolmaster DSP-1 程序设备站定时器
Trolmaster Trolmaster DSP-1 程序设备站定时器 $ 71.96 $ 81.90
TrolMaster DSP-1 程序设备模块(定时器模块)的工作原理类似于多功能定时器。 DSP-1 允许用户轻松地将需要由 TIME 控制的任何设备连接到 Hydro-x。任何在 120 伏或更低电压下为 10 安培的设备都可以由 DSP-1 控制。
-10% sale
<transcy>Trolmaster ARS-1 AC 船舶免费远程站</transcy> <transcy>Trolmaster ARS-1 AC 船舶免费远程站</transcy>
Trolmaster Trolmaster ARS-1 AC 船舶免费远程站 $ 110.86 $ 122.85
ARS-1 迷你分体式空调控制器是一款独特的产品,它解决了迷你分体式空调昼夜温度设置分开的古老问题。 ARS-1 是一种通用控制器,可与大多数迷你分体式空调(以及一些窗式空调装置)配合使用,只要该装置带有红外/红外遥控器即可。我们使用设备随附的遥控器将这些 IR 信号“教导”到 ARS-1 模块。一旦 ARS-1 “学习”了这些遥控代码,ARS-1 就会将这些相同的信号发送到室内迷你分体式主机单元,根据光电传感器状态自动将设定值更改为所需的日间或夜间温度设置。
-6% sale
Trolmaster Hydro X HS-1 Humidistat Station For Dehumidifier Trolmaster Hydro X HS-1 Humidistat Station For Dehumidifier
Trolmaster Trolmaster HS-1 为带24V 端子的除湿机提供免费恒湿站 $ 136.16 $ 143.33
液晶显示,操作简单 与 Hydro-X 无缝连接 用于固件升级的微型 SD 地址分配 即插即用 TrolMaster 的 HS-1 用于控制商用除湿机。大多数大型/商用除湿机都有“低电压”控制选项,因此除湿机可以由外部恒湿器控制。 HS-1 的工作原理和接线方式与外部恒湿器完全一样。 HS-1 无需控制与除湿机相关的高安培数/浪涌电流,是控制除湿机的最佳方式。 套餐包括: 1 x 恒湿站 (HS-1) 1 x 16 英尺 RJ12 电缆 1 x 4ft RJ12 电缆 1 x RJ12 T 型分路器 规格: 输出电压:24V 最大电流:1A 工作环境:温度 32-122°F,湿度 = 90% 包装尺寸:160mm(L) x 86mm(W) x 86mm(H)
-5% sale
Trolmaster SPH-1 RJ12 分线器集线器 Trolmaster SPH-1 RJ12 分线器集线器
Trolmaster Trolmaster SPH-1 RJ12 分线器集线器 $ 36.68 $ 38.61
LED 指示灯 即插即用 TrolMaster 的 SPH-1 分离器集线器使我们的控制器的安装就像插入电话线一样简单。 SPH-1 集线器使用单个 RJ12 电缆输入插孔,并提供 (8) 个单独的 RJ12 输出插孔,可连接到各种 TrolMaster 传感器、适配器和设备模块。使用 SPH-1 可以实现“干净”安装,并且无需使用菊花链 Y 型分离器来互连多个模块或传感器。 SPH-1 也是一个有源集线器,这意味着它将增强通过 SPH-1 的信号,从而允许将更多模块、传感器和光适配器连接到 TrolMaster 控制器。通过使用 SPH-1,可以使用单个 TrolMaster 控制器控制几乎无限数量的 LED / HID 灯。 SPH-1 配有 SPH-1 集线器、16 英尺 RJ12 电缆和 12vdc 电源。 SPH-1 可以位于中央位置,通过一根 RJ12 电缆将其连接到主控制器。通过 SPH-1 集线器,各个 RJ12 插孔可以连接到每个传感器、设备模块或照明适配器。 包含在包装中: 1x RJ12 分线器集线器 1x 12V 电源适配器 1 根 4 英尺 RJ12 电缆 规格: 输入电压:12VDC 最大电流:1A 工作环境:温度 32-122°F,湿度≤90% 包装尺寸:160mm(长)x 85mm(宽)x 90mm(高)
-5% sale
Trolmaster ECS-1 RJ12 延长线组 Trolmaster ECS-1 RJ12 延长线组
Trolmaster Trolmaster ECS-1 RJ12 延长线组 $ 22.23 $ 23.40
TrolMaster 模块和传感器均配有 RJ12 16 英尺电缆、Y 型分离器和用于连接 Hydro-x 的 RJ12 4 英尺电缆。连接相距较远的模块时,您可以使用延长电缆套件 ECS-1。 ECS-1 配有另一条 16 英尺电缆、Y 型分离器和 4 英尺电缆。 套餐包括: 1 x 公对公 16 英尺 RJ12 电缆 1 x 公对公 4 英尺 RJ12 电缆 1 个 RJ12 T 型分路器
-6% sale
用于 Fluence LED 的 Trolmaster ECS-5 RJ12 至 M16 连接器 用于 Fluence LED 的 Trolmaster ECS-5 RJ12 至 M16 连接器
Trolmaster 用于 Fluence LED 的 Trolmaster ECS-5 RJ12 至 M16 连接器 $ 25.56 $ 26.91
ECS-5 为使用 PushLock 防水连接器进行互连的一些 Fluence 品牌较新的 LED 灯具提供 5/8 英寸直径的连接器。与其他 ECS 套件一样,ECS-5 配备一条 16 英尺 RJ12 电缆、一个 T 型分线器和一条特殊的 4 英尺 RJ12 / PushLock 防水连接器电缆。
-5% sale
适用于 Hydro-X 系统的 Trolmaster DCC-1 双条件适配器 适用于 Hydro-X 系统的 Trolmaster DCC-1 双条件适配器
Trolmaster 适用于 Hydro-X 系统的 Trolmaster DCC-1 双条件适配器 $ 77.81 $ 81.90
TrolMaster DCC-1 提供了一种简单的解决方案,可以在多个条件下控制单个设备。例如,人们喜欢在温度或湿度过高时打开排气扇;打开排气扇时关闭二氧化碳。还有许多其他示例可以组合或拆分两个条件。 DCC-1 旨在与 TrolMaster 的插件式模块之一结合使用。 (DSC-1、DSH-1/2、DST-1/2 和 DSP-1)。 一旦使用内置在 DCC-1 中的 RJ12 电缆连接到插件模块,DCC-1 将与该插件模块一起控制任何连接到插件的设备在模块中。 DCC-1 也可以设置为使用“互锁”功能以两种不同的方式工作。INTERLOCK OFF:当 DCC-1 互锁设置为关闭时,任何一种情况与正在一起使用的那对模块相关联的模块可以单独激活,以便激活设备。 (“并联”中使用的模块)上面的联锁关闭示例如下: 打开排气扇以降低温度或湿度。晚上打开排气扇使用回收定时器或当湿度太高联锁开启:当 DCC-1 联锁被选择为开启时,与正在一起使用的那对模块相关联的两个条件必须一起激活,以便要激活的设备。 (“系列”中使用的模块)上面的联锁打开示例如下: 在排气扇运行时关闭 CO2 设备如果温度升高,则关闭灯该地区太热了。
-6% sale
<transcy>Trolmaster TS-2 提供免费恒温器站 2(用于热泵和传统 HVAC)</transcy> <transcy>Trolmaster TS-2 提供免费恒温器站 2(用于热泵和传统 HVAC)</transcy>
Trolmaster Trolmaster TS-2 提供免费恒温器站 2(用于热泵和传统 HVAC) $ 136.16 $ 143.33
TS-2 恒温器站旨在取代连接到标准 HVAC 装置的恒温器。 TS-2 可用于控制大多数 HVAC 系统,包括热泵和多级 HVAC 系统。 TS-2 使用相同的低压恒温器电缆连接到 HVAC 系统,并具有与大多数恒温器一样的标准颜色编码接线。 Hydro-x 允许为最多 (4) 个 TS 模块中的每一个单独设置昼夜设置,因此多个 HVAC 系统可以由单个 Hydro-X 系统控制。 TS-2 还为每个被激活的 HVAC 系统提供可调节的延迟时间。这样可以最大限度地减少高启动(浪涌电流)并允许安全控制多达 4 个 HVAC 系统。 液晶显示,操作简单 与 Hydro-X 无缝连接 用于固件升级的 Micro-SD 地址分配 即插即用
-6% sale
Trolmaster DSH-2 240V 湿度设备站 Trolmaster DSH-2 240V 湿度设备站
Trolmaster Trolmaster DSH-2 240V 湿度设备站 $ 96.70 $ 101.79
TrolMaster DSH-2 湿度控制/设备模块 (240V) 允许用户轻松地将标准加湿或除湿设备连接和控制到 Hydro-x。 DSH 模块的额定电流为 10 安培。 *与小于 7 安培的除湿机一起使用,以避免电流过载。 LED 电源指示灯 RJ12 电缆插座 寻址 即插即用
-5% sale
Trolmaster TS-1 恒温器站(仅限传统 HVAC 制冷设置) Trolmaster TS-1 恒温器站(仅限传统 HVAC 制冷设置)
Trolmaster Trolmaster TS-1 恒温器站(仅限传统 HVAC 制冷设置) $ 116.71 $ 122.85
TS-1 恒温器站旨在取代连接到传统仅制冷 HVAC 装置的恒温器。 TS-1 使用相同的低压恒温器电缆连接到 HVAC 系统,并具有与大多数恒温器一样的标准颜色编码接线。 Hydro-x 允许对多达 (4) 个 TS 模块中的每一个进行单独的日夜设置,因此单个 Hydro-X 系统可以控制多个 HVAC 系统。 规格 液晶显示,操作简单 与 Hydro-X 的无缝连接 用于固件升级的 Micro-SD 地址分配 即插即用

60 DAYS EASY RETURNS

FREE US SHIPPING

FAST CHECKOUT

SAME DAY FULFILLMENT

(Orders before 11am pst)

Trolmaster
-5% sale
Trolmaster LMA-14 Lighting Adapter F - Use with FGI brand LEDs
Trolmaster Trolmaster LMA-14 Lighting Adapter F (for use with 0-10V drivers/ballasts) $ 55.34 $ 58.00
This LMA-14 lighting adapter is specially designed to control a wide variety of lighting systems including FGI brand LEDs (specialty custom cables are available here from FGI, please order the correct cable for your lighting system) and HIDs like Gavita/Nanolux/Luxx/Growers Choice/Illuminar/PL and LEDs like Fluence/Next light/Spectrum King TrolMaster’s Hydro-X system can control most of the horticultural lighting fixtures sold on the market today. Most light manufacturers provide the ability to control their lighting systems using what known as a low-volt control. That low-volt control can take many forms and communication protocols. TrolMaster makes several types of lighting adapters (LMA units) that allow the Hydro-x to control lights using their low-volt control option. 
-12% sale
Trolmaster Hydro X DSH-1 Humidity Device Station
Trolmaster Trolmaster DSH-1 Humidity Device Station $ 61.99 $ 70.00
  LED Power Indicator RJ12 Cable Socket Addressing Plug & Play The TrolMaster DSH-1 Humidity control / device modules allow user to easily connect and control standard humidifying or dehumidifying devices to the Hydro-x. The DSH modules are rated at 10-amps. *Use with dehumidifiers less than 7 amps to avoid current overload. Package Contents:  1 x Device Station 1 x 16ft RJ12 Cable 1 x 4ft RJ12 Cable 1 x RJ12 T-Splitter Specifications: Input Voltage: 100~240 VAC, 50/60Hz Output Current: 10A Output Voltage: 100~240 VAC, 50/60Hz Working Environments: Temperature 32-122°F, Humidity=90% Package Dimensions: 3.3(L) x 3(W) x 3.5(H) in G.W. per pack: 12 oz 
-5% sale
Trolmaster DST-1 Hydro-X Temperature Device Station
Trolmaster Trolmaster DST-1 Hydro-X Temperature Device Station - Temperature Control Relay Single Pack with ... $ 66.50 $ 70.00
The TrolMaster DST-1 Temperature control modules allow the user to easily connect and control standard heating or cooling devices to the Hydro-x. Any heating or cooling device that is 10-amps at 120 volts or less can be controlled by the DST-1.
-5% sale
Hydro-X DSC-1 CO2 Device Station CO2 Control Relay Hydro-X DSC-1 CO2 Device Station CO2 Control Relay
Trolmaster Trolmaster DSC-1 CO2 Device Station CO2 Control Relay Single Pack with cable set $ 61.95 $ 65.00
The TrolMaster DSC-1 CO2 control / device module allows user the to easily connect and control standard supplemental CO2 devices or CO2 exhaust controls to the Hydro-x. Any CO2 device that is 10-amps @ 120 volts or less can be controlled by the DSC-1.
-13% sale
Trolmaster DSP-1  Program Device Station Timer
Trolmaster Trolmaster DSP-1 Program Device Station Timer $ 61.50 $ 70.00
The TrolMaster DSP-1 program device module (timer module) works like a multi-function timer. The DSP-1 allows the user to easily connect any device that needs to be controlled by TIME to the Hydro-x.  Any device that is 10-amps at 120 volts or less can be controlled by the DSP-1.
-10% sale
Trolmaster ARS-1 AC Remote Station Trolmaster ARS-1 AC Remote Station
Trolmaster Trolmaster ARS-1 AC Remote Station $ 94.75 $ 105.00
The ARS-1 mini-split air conditioner controller is a unique product that solves the age-old problem of having separate day and night temperature settings on your mini-split air conditioners. The ARS-1 is a universal controller that works with most mini-split air conditioners (and some window-type AC units too), as long as the unit came with an IR / infrared remote controller. We use the remote control that came with the unit to “teach” those IR signals to the ARS-1 module. Once the ARS-1 “learns” those remote control codes, the ARS-1 will send those same signals to the indoor mini-split head unit changing the setpoint to the desired Day or Night temperature setting automatically base on the photocell sensor status.
-5% sale
Trolmaster Hydro X HS-1 Humidistat Station For Dehumidifier Trolmaster Hydro X HS-1 Humidistat Station For Dehumidifier
Trolmaster Trolmaster HS-1 Humidistat Station For Dehumidifier w/24V Terminal $ 116.38 $ 122.50
  LCD Display, Easy Operation Seamless Connection with Hydro-X Micro-SD for Firmware Upgrade Address Assignment Plug & Play The HS-1 from TrolMaster is used to control commercial dehumidifiers. Most larger / commercial dehumidifiers have a “low-volt” control option so the dehumidifier can be controlled by an external humidistat. The HS-1 works and is wired exactly like an external humidistat. The HS-1 is the best way to control your dehumidifiers by eliminating the need to control the high-amperage / inrush current associated with dehumidifiers. Package Includes: 1 x Humidistat Station (HS-1) 1 x 16ft RJ12 Cable 1 x 4ft RJ12 Cable 1 x RJ12 T-Splitter Specifications: Output Voltage: 24V Maximum Current: 1A Working Environment: Temperature 32-122°F, Humidity=90% Packaging Dimensions: 160mm(L) x 86mm(W) x 86mm(H)    
-5% sale
Trolmaster SPH-1 RJ12 Splitter Hub Trolmaster SPH-1 RJ12 Splitter Hub
Trolmaster Trolmaster SPH-1 RJ12 Splitter Hub $ 31.35 $ 33.00
  LED indicator Plug & Play he SPH-1 Splitter Hub from TrolMaster makes installation of our controllers as easy as plugging in a phone cable. The SPH-1 hub uses a single RJ12 cable input jack, and provides (8) individual RJ12 output jacks that can be connected to various TrolMaster sensors, adapters and device modules. Using the SPH-1 allows for a "clean" installation and eliminates the need for daisy-chain Y-splitters to be used to interconnect multiple modules or sensors. The SPH-1 is also a powered hub, meaning that it will boost the signals passing through the SPH-1 allowing more modules, sensors and light adapters to be connected to the TrolMaster controllers. By using the SPH-1, an almost unlimited number of LED / HID lights can be controlled using a single TrolMaster controller. The SPH-1 comes complete with the SPH-1 hub, a 16 foot RJ12 cable and the 12vdc power supply. The SPH-1 can be located in a central location with a single RJ12 cable connecting it to the main controller. From the SPH-1 hub, the individual RJ12 jacks can be connected to each of the sensors, device modules, or lighting adapters. Included In Package: 1x RJ12 Splitter Hub 1x 12V Power Adapter 1x 4 ft RJ12 Cable Specifications: Input Voltage: 12VDC Maximum Current: 1A Working Environment: Temperature 32-122°F, Humidity≤90% Packaging Dimensions: 160mm(L) x 85mm(W) x 90mm(H)
-5% sale
Trolmaster ECS-1 RJ12 Extension Cable Set Trolmaster ECS-1 RJ12 Extension Cable Set
Trolmaster Trolmaster ECS-1 RJ12 Extension Cable Set $ 19.00 $ 20.00
  TrolMaster modules and sensors all come complete with a RJ12 16ft cable, Y-splitter and RJ12 4 ft cable to connect to the Hydro-x. When connecting modules that are farther apart, you can use the Extension cable set ECS-1. The ECS-1 comes complete with another 16ft cable, Y-splitter and 4 ft cable. Package Includes:  1 x Male-to-Male 16ft RJ12 Cable 1 x Male-to-Male 4ft RJ12 Cable 1 x RJ12 T-Splitter  
-5% sale
Trolmaster ECS-5 RJ12 to M16 Connector For Fluence LEDs Trolmaster ECS-5 RJ12 to M16 Connector For Fluence LEDs
Trolmaster Trolmaster ECS-5 RJ12 to M16 Connector For Fluence LEDs $ 21.85 $ 23.00
The ECS-5 provides a 5/8” diameter connector for some of Fluence brands newer LED fixtures using PushLock Waterproof Connectors for interconnecting. Like the other ECS kits, the ECS-5 comes with a 16ft RJ12 cable, a T-splitter and a special 4 ft RJ12 / PushLock Waterproof Connector cable.
-5% sale
Trolmaster Hydro-X ECS-2 Lighting Adapter RJ12 to 3.5 Jack 0-10V LED Trolmaster Hydro-X ECS-2 Lighting Adapter RJ12 to 3.5 Jack 0-10V LED
Trolmaster Trolmaster Hydro-X ECS-2 Lighting Adapter RJ12 to 3.5 Jack Universal Convertor Cable Set For 0-10... $ 19.95 $ 21.00
  Overview  The ECS-2 cable set is designed to connect Hydro-X to most LED drivers with bare wire +/-  wiring. For connecting to a Hydro X HCS-1 or 2. Use with FGI Uniformity Pro 640 & Uniformity Pro Flex (when not using the WiFi controller), FGI Lightpanel 500 (requires a Cat6 adapter plug). Most LED drivers have a pair of + and - wires which control dimming functions. This adapter set provides a simple screw down wiring terminal with a 3.5mm jack connector and RJ-12 extension wiring allowing simple connection from your LED to the Hydro-X controller.  The ECS-2 comes with a 16 ft RJ12 cable, a Y-splitter and a special 4 ft RJ12 / 3.5mm jack cable. The special cable connects to your lighting fixture / LED driver using the two-screw terminal block to connect to loose wires on the LED driver. Simply connect the two wires from your LED driver to the terminal block, each of the lights being controlled are wired in a “daisy-chain” configuration back to the Hydro-X LMA adapter. ~specifications~ 1 x 16 ft RJ12 Cable 1 x 4 ft RJ12 to 3.5 Jack Cable 1 x T-shaped Splitter 1 x 3.5mm Female Barrel Connector  
-5% sale
Trolmaster DCC-1 Dual Condition Adaptor for Hydro-X system Trolmaster DCC-1 Dual Condition Adaptor for Hydro-X system
Trolmaster Trolmaster DCC-1 Dual Condition Adaptor for Hydro-X system $ 66.50 $ 70.00
The TrolMaster DCC-1 provides a simple solution to control a single device, with more than one condition. For example, people like to turn on their exhaust fans when either temp or humidity is too high; shut off CO2 when turn on exhaust fans. There are many other examples where two conditions can be either combined or split. The DCC-1 is designed to be used in combination with one of TrolMaster’s plug-in style module. (DSC-1, DSH-1/2, DST-1/2 and DSP-1). Once connected to the plug-in module using the RJ12 cable built-into the DCC-1, the DCC-1 will act in concert with that plug-in module to control whatever device is connected to the plug-in module. The DCC-1 can also be set to work in two distinct ways using the “Interlock” function.INTERLOCK OFF: When the DCC-1 interlock is set to be off, EITHER condition that are associated with that pair of modules that are being used together can be activated individually for the device to be activated. (modules used in “parallel”)Examples from above for interlock OFF would be: Turn on an exhaust fan to reduce temp or humidity.Turn on an exhaust fan at night using a recycling timer OR when Humidity is too highINTERLOCK ON: When the DCC-1 Interlock is selected to be on, BOTH conditions that are associated with that pair of modules that are being used together must be activated TOGETHER in order for the device to be activated. (modules used in “series”)Examples from above for interlock ON would be: Shut off a CO2 device when an exhaust fan is runningShut off lights if the temperature gets too warm within the area.
-5% sale
Trolmaster TS-2 Thermostat Station 2 (For Heat Pumps & Conventional HVAC) Trolmaster TS-2 Thermostat Station 2 (For Heat Pumps & Conventional HVAC)
Trolmaster Trolmaster TS-2 Thermostat Station 2 (For Heat Pumps & Conventional HVAC) $ 116.38 $ 122.50
The TS-2 thermostat stations is designed to replace a thermostat connected to a standard HVAC unit. The TS-2 can be used to control most HVAC systems including heat pump and multi-stage HVAC systems. The  TS-2 is wired to the HVAC system using the same low-voltage thermostat cable, and has the standard color-coded wiring as most thermostats. The Hydro-x allows separate Day and Night settings for each of up to (4) TS  modules, so multiple HVAC systems can be controlled by a single Hydro-X system. The TS-2 also has an adjustable delay time for each HVAC systems being activated. That minimizes high start-up (inrush current) and allows up to 4 HVAC systems to be safely controlled. LCD Display, Easy Operation Seamless Connection with Hydro-X Micro-SD for Firmware Upgrade Address Assignment Plug & Play 
-5% sale
Trolmaster DSH-2 240V Humidity Device Station Trolmaster DSH-2 240V Humidity Device Station
Trolmaster Trolmaster DSH-2 240V Humidity Device Station $ 82.65 $ 87.00
The TrolMaster DSH-2 Humidity control / device modules (240V) allow the user to easily connect and control standard humidifying or dehumidifying devices to the Hydro-x. The DSH modules are rated @ 10-amps. *Use with dehumidifiers less than 7 amps to avoid current overload. LED Power Indicator RJ12 Cable Socket Addressing Plug & Play 
-5% sale
Trolmaster TS-1 Thermostat Station (conventional HVAC cool setting only) Trolmaster TS-1 Thermostat Station (conventional HVAC cool setting only)
Trolmaster Trolmaster TS-1 Thermostat Station (conventional HVAC cool setting only) $ 99.75 $ 105.00
The TS-1 thermostat stations is designed to replace a thermostat connected to a conventional cool only HVAC unit. The TS-1 is wired to the HVAC system using the same low-voltage thermostat cable, and has the standard color-coded wiring as most thermostats. The Hydro-x allows separate Day and Night settings for each of up to (4) TS  modules so multiple HVAC systems can be controlled by a single Hydro-X system. specifications LCD Display, Easy Operation Seamless Connection with Hydro-X Micro-SD for Firmware Upgrade Address Assignment Plug & Play 

60 DAYS EASY RETURNS

FREE US SHIPPING

FAST CHECKOUT

SAME DAY FULFILLMENT

(Orders before 11am pst)