-12% sale
Série commerciale FGI MH8 660W Uniformity Pro
FGI
Série commerciale FGI MH8 660W Uniformity Pro $ 799.95 $ 899.00
The FGI MH8 Uniformity Pro 660W LED Grow Light is the perfect solution for commercial gardens that need high PPFD output. This unit is designed to be hung under shelves or close to the ceiling, and it can be daisy-chained with up to four other units on 240V power. It also has a dimming knob and can be controlled by a variety of 0-10V dimmers, making it a versatile and easy-to-use grow light. Highlights Internal LED driver enclosed within side rails. Daisy Chain (power and 0-10V dimming - depends on voltage supplied) Easy to install. No assembly required. Unfold, plug and play. Comes with 120V and 240V plugs. Comes with rope hangars.  Universal control (TrolMaster, FGI Dimming Controller etc...) The unit is DLC listed for rebatres in the US and consumes just 660W of power while outputting 1716 PPF at an efficient 2.6 umols/j.  An internal LED driver keeps the unit streamlined at only 2" deep making it ideal for hanging undershelves or close to ceiling allowing for maximum plant height in the grow space.  It can be power daisy chained, up to 4 units on 240V power, reducing the number of recepticals needed in the grow space.  It ships with a 220V cord with a 110V adapter plug, rope hangars and a 0-10V RJ-16 light to light daisy chain cable.  ~ specs Weight 23lb Size 42 x 42 x 2 Folding 2553 BTUs Voltage                           120V     208V      230V     277V AC Current                      6.26A    3.55A    3.18A    2.66AAC Power                        748W    729W    720W   714WPower Factor                   0.996    0.987     0.983    0.969Daisy Chain Quanty         2Pcs     3Pcs       4Pcs     5Pcs    
-25% sale
The FGI Uniformity Pro 640 LED Grow Light
FGI
1600PPF Étanche 4'x4' Samsung & Cree Commercial Grow L'Uniformity Pro 64... $ 899.50 $ 1,195.00
Description du produit Aperçu Caractéristiques Manuels L'Uniformity Pro 640 a été conçue pour être la LED 4' x 4' la mieux construite et la plus durable sur le marché aujourd'hui. Connexions de câblage entièrement résistantes à l'eau, barres en aluminium robustes, couvercles de diodes à lentille en cristal scellés, dans un cadre pliable facile à installer. Nous utilisons des diodes supérieures Samsung LM301B de la plus haute qualité et les plus récentes pour créer le spectre de croissance FGI. L'Uniformity Pro 640 est idéale pour la culture à très haute intensité lumineuse et est approuvée par le DLC pour les remises utilitaires aux États-Unis. Nous surfabriquons intentionnellement nos lampes afin qu'elles durent des années et des années dans des environnements de culture difficiles. À 37 lb, cette unité est la meilleure de sa catégorie pour la construction. La cote humide signifie qu'il est acceptable de recevoir une surpulvérisation accidentelle. Convient pour les racks verticaux, sur des plateaux et des bancs ou dans des tentes de culture de 4' x 4' ou plus. À utiliser avec le contrôleur de gradation FGI pour la gestion et la programmation de l'éclairage.Nom du produit : FGI HT-02 Uniformity Pro 640 Numéro de pièce : FGIUP8Rev2 UPN : 887437032817 Dimensions : L x L x H (pouces) 47x47x4 IMPORTANT : L'unité n'est pas livrée avec une prise standard. Veuillez demander une prise 110/220/270V gratuite avec votre achat si vous en avez besoin. Diodes Nom de la marque : poubelle supérieure Samsung LM301B Nombre de pièces : 3200 Modèle/numéro de pièce : Blanc neutre CCT : 4000K IRC : 80 Autre couleur Diodes Nom de la marque : Osram Osolon Nombre de pièces : 48 Modèle/numéro de pièce : Hyper Red CCT : 660 nm Ratio mix blanc/rouge (%) : 3200:48 Durée de vie : (L-90 - en heures L90B50 @ 36000HRS Mesures de la lumière photosynthétique Sortie PPF* : 1600 Efficacité PPF* : 2,5 Mesures de la lumière photopique Flux lumineux* 92 000 Efficacité du flux lumineux* : 144 Autre Puissance d'entrée: 640w Tension d'entrée : 120-277 Longueur du cordon : 10' Type de prise (à noter si fouet nu) : non inclus Dimensions de l'emballage Dimensions L x L x H (pouces) : 47x47x4 Poids (livres): 36 Plage de température de fonctionnement (F) : 33-104 Indice IP (UL-ETL ou UL-ETL final estimé) : humide Atténuation / Réglage Gradation (Oui/Non) : Oui Gradation indépendante du canal (Oui/Non) : Non Type de contrôleur : externe 0-10 V Garantie du produit (voir notre garantie ici ) 5 années Manuel du produit Guide de dépannage Aperçu: Entièrement résistant à l'eau et à la poussière. Toutes les connexions de câblage sont scellées avec des connexions étanches IP68. Les diodes LED sont recouvertes de verre de gorille comme des revêtements de lentilles en cristal. Les barres sont en aluminium extrudé très résistant. Sortie PPF totale de 1600 umols/s. Près de 1300 umols/ms de sortie de lumière photosynthétique utilisable à 9-12". Notre mélange de diodes LED crée le spectre de croissance idéal pour les plantes d'intérieur. 3200 diodes blanches neutres Samsung LM301B à spectre complet en 4000K CCT. Les diodes blanches sont associées à 48 diodes Osram Osolon Hyper Red Square 660 nm, de la gamme de diodes LED optimisées pour l'horticulture d'Osram. Chaque lumière est livrée avec un cordon d'alimentation de 10'. Il est également livré avec un câble de connexion de 4' vous permettant de contrôler un réseau de lumières avec divers contrôleurs d'éclairage. Notre contrôleur de gradation FGI en est un exemple et permet une programmation avancée, y compris des minuteries marche/arrêt, la programmation du lever et du coucher du soleil et atténue automatiquement la lumière si les températures dans l'espace de culture dépassent la limite programmée. L'Uniformity Pro 640 bénéficie d'une garantie complète de cinq ans. Gavita et Fluence n'offrent que 3 ans standard. Il est 5% plus grand que les séries Gavita 1700e et Fluence Spydr 2. Le graphique ci-dessous compare les trois unités :Graphique du spectreCartes PAR Photos du projet Uniformité Pro ImagesVidéos Uniformity Pro Économiser l'énergie 40 % de coûts énergétiques en moins par rapport aux lampes HPS Obtenez des rabais La plupart des services publics locaux paient une partie du coût Améliorer les rendements Conçu pour maximiser la santé des cultures
-15% sale
FGI Uniformity Pro Flex Smart LED Grow Light Wireless Connectivity
FGI
4 x 4 WiFi Smart LED Grow Light avec effets de nuage, lever de soleil, coucher de soleil, le FGI ... $ 935.50 $ 1,095.00
Le tout nouveau FGI Uniformity Pro Flex avec contrôleur basé sur l'application sans fil Cloud Intelligence inclus. À propos de cette lumière Conception et construction de qualité supérieure. Vous remarquerez la qualité dès que vous le sortirez de la boîte. Le moteur de lumière a été construit sur la même plate-forme utilisée pour les LED Photontek 600W et Lumatek 600W Pro. Cependant, notre plate-forme fournit notre contrôleur Wifi (ou bouton-poussoir) dans le cadre du package. La LED la plus uniforme (qui diffuse le mieux la lumière) sur le marché avec un téléchargement gratuit de l'application et un contrôleur de cloud Wifi inclus. Notre lampe de culture la plus avancée, la plus amusante et la plus efficace à ce jour.     Examen MiGro Présentation du produit Contrôlez une ou plusieurs LED Uniformity Pro Flex à l'aide d'une application disponible sur l'App Store d'Apple ou l'App Store d'Android. Libérez-vous des systèmes de contrôleurs câblés. Construisez des minuteries marche/arrêt, des scénarios de gradation douce au lever et au coucher du soleil, programmez votre lumière pour qu'elle s'assombrisse automatiquement si votre espace de culture devient trop chaud. Ajoutez une grande variété d'appareils cloud tiers tels que des caméras de sécurité ou de surveillance, des prises intelligentes pour contrôler l'humidité et les unités de climatisation, des ventilateurs d'extraction et de nombreux autres produits pour automatiser et contrôler votre croissance. Réglez-le et oubliez-le. Une fois le contrôleur programmé, il n'a pas besoin d'être sur Internet. Il continuera à allumer/éteindre la lumière et à s'assombrir automatiquement si la température augmente trop. (Pour un contrôle basé sur une application ou une vérification à distance de votre nouvelle LED, vous aurez besoin qu'elle soit connectée à Internet.) Contrôleur Wifi avec préréglages de gradation Le FGI Uniformity Pro Flex a nécessité 18 mois de développement. Nous avons testé la manette sans fil dans des cycles de croissance réels pour nous assurer que des horaires marche/arrêt fiables sont respectés. Cloud Intelligence prend en charge la commande vocale Amazon Echo et Google Home. Prend en charge la connexion avec des comptes tiers, tels que Gmail. Utilisez les paramètres de scène pour contrôler plusieurs appareils avec une seule touche. Partagez des appareils et profitez d'un contrôle intelligent avec des assistants autorisés dans votre culture. Cloud Intelligence, développé par Alibaba, est un leader mondial des logiciels cloud ultra-intelligents et de la connectivité des systèmes. Obtention de 4,5 étoiles sur l'App Store d'Apple et l'App Store Google Play. Captures d'écran de notre installation Cloud Intelligence Télécharger Cloud Intelligence : Apple App Store ou Android App Store  Démo Cloud Intelligence & Uniformity Pro Flex Regardez-nous déballer et configurer le nouveau Uniformity Pro Flex Notre spectre éprouvé  MANUEL DU PRODUIT ~Spécifications techniques~ ENTRÉE/SORTIE : 615 W1600 PPF / 2,60 umols/j120V Plug inclus110-277VSIZE : 46" x 43" x 5"30 LbsSPECTRUM : 3950 CCTWarm White + Cool White + 660 NM Red80 CRIDIODES : LumiLED + CREEE2 640 TtlRatio : 65:33:2 (chaud/froid/rouge)IP65 Damp RatedDLC ListedCSA Certified Product Warranty (consultez notre garantie ici)5 ans

60 DAYS EASY RETURNS

FREE US SHIPPING

FAST CHECKOUT

SAME DAY FULFILLMENT

(Orders before 11am pst)

-12% sale
FGI MH8 Uniformity Pro 660W LED Grow Light 2.6 umols/j PPF 1716 umols/s Commercial Series
FGI
FGI MH8 Uniformity Pro 660W LED Grow Light 2.6 umols/j PPF 1716 umols/s Commercial Series $ 799.95 $ 899.00
The FGI MH8 Uniformity Pro 660W LED Grow Light is the perfect solution for commercial gardens that need high PPFD output. This unit is designed to be hung under shelves or close to the ceiling, and it can be daisy-chained with up to four other units on 240V power. It also has a dimming knob and can be controlled by a variety of 0-10V dimmers, making it a versatile and easy-to-use grow light. Highlights Internal LED driver enclosed within side rails. Daisy Chain (power and 0-10V dimming - depends on voltage supplied) Easy to install. No assembly required. Unfold, plug and play. Comes with 120V and 240V plugs. Comes with rope hangars.  Universal control (TrolMaster, FGI Dimming Controller etc...) The unit is DLC listed for rebatres in the US and consumes just 660W of power while outputting 1716 PPF at an efficient 2.6 umols/j.  An internal LED driver keeps the unit streamlined at only 2" deep making it ideal for hanging undershelves or close to ceiling allowing for maximum plant height in the grow space.  It can be power daisy chained, up to 4 units on 240V power, reducing the number of recepticals needed in the grow space.  It ships with a 220V cord with a 110V adapter plug, rope hangars and a 0-10V RJ-16 light to light daisy chain cable.  ~ specs Weight 23lb Size 42 x 42 x 2 Folding 2553 BTUs Voltage                           120V     208V      230V     277V AC Current                      6.26A    3.55A    3.18A    2.66AAC Power                        748W    729W    720W   714WPower Factor                   0.996    0.987     0.983    0.969Daisy Chain Quanty         2Pcs     3Pcs       4Pcs     5Pcs    
-25% sale
The FGI Uniformity Pro 640 LED Grow Light
FGI
FGI Uniformity Pro 640w LED Grow Light 1600ppf 4x4 Samsung+Inventronics $ 899.50 $ 1,195.00
The Uniformity Pro 640 was designed to be the best built, longest lasting 4' x 4' LED on the market today. Fully water resistant wiring connections, heavy duty all aluminum bars, sealed crystal lens diode covers, in an easy to install folding frame. We use the highest quality and latest Samsung LM301B top bin diodes to create the FGI grow spectrum.The Uniformity Pro 640 is ideal for very high light intensity cultivation and is DLC approved for utility rebates in the US. We overbuild our lights intentionally so they will last for years and years in harsh grow environments. AT 37 lbs this unit is best in class for construction. Wet rated means it's okay to receive accidental over-spray.Suitable for vertical racks, over trays and benches or in 4' x 4' or larger grow tents.For use with the FGI Dimming Controller for light management and scheduling. DESCRIPTION • All wiring connections are sealed with IP68 waterproof connections.• The LED diodes are covered with gorilla glass like crystal lens coverings.• Bars are heavy duty extruded aluminum.• 1600 umols/s total PPF output.• Nearly 1300 umols/ms of usable photosynthetic light output at 9-12". Our LED diode mix creates the ideal grow spectrum for indoor plants. 3200 full spectrum Samsung LM301B neutral white diodes in 4000K CCT. The white diodes are paired with 48 Osram Osolon Hyper Red Square 660nm diodes, from Osram's horticulture optimized LED diode line. Each light comes with a 10' power cord. It also comes with a 4' connection cable allowing you to control a network of lights with various lighting controllers. Our FGI Dimming Controller is one example and allows advanced programming including on/off timers, sunrise and sunset programming and automatically dims the light if temperatures in the grow space exceed your programmed limit. Par Map @ 12"   FGI Spectrum The Uniformity Pro 640 carries a full five year warranty. Gavita and Fluence only offer 3 years standard. It's 5% larger than the Gavita 1700e and Fluence Spydr 2 series. The graphic below compares the three units: Specifications: Product Name: FGI HT-02 Uniformity Pro 640Part Number: FGIUP8Rev2UPN: 887437032817Dimensions: W x L x H (inches) 47x47x4 IMPORTANT: The unit does not ship with a standard plug. Please request a free 110/220/270V plug with your purchase if you need one. DiodesBrand Name: Samsung LM301B top binNumber of pieces: 3200Model/Part number: Neutral WhiteCCT: 4000KCRI: 80 Other color DiodesBrand Name: Osram OsolonNumber of pieces: 48Model/Part number: Hyper Red CCT: 660nmRatio mix white/red (%): 3200:48 Lifetime: (L-90 - in hours L90B50 @ 36000HRS Photosynthetic Light MeasurementsPPF Output*: 1600PPF Efficacy*: 2.5Photopic Light MeasurementsLuminous Flux* 92,000Luminous Flux Efficacy*: 144OtherInput Power: 640wInput Voltage: 120-277Cord length: 10'Plug type (note if bare whip): Not includedPackaging DimensionsDimensions W x L x H (inches): 47x47x4Weight (pounds): 36 Operating Temp range (F): 33-104 IP rating (UL-ETL or estimated final UL-ETL): wetDimming / TuningDimming (Yes/No): YesIndpendent channel dimming (Yes/No): NoController type: External 0-10V Product Warranty:5 years
-15% sale
FGI Uniformity Pro Flex Smart LED Grow Light Wireless Connectivity
FGI
FGI Uniformity Pro Flex WiFi Controlled 600W LED Grow Light with WeatherEFX 615 W 1600 PPF 2.60 u... $ 935.50 $ 1,095.00
As a market leader in innovative and energy-efficient grow lights, FGI is proud to introduce the Uniformity Pro Flex WiFi Controlled 600W LED Grow Light with WeatherEFX 615 W 1600 PPF 2.60 umols/j. This high-performance LED light is ideal for use in both commercial and home grow operations, and offers a number of features that make it a top choice for professional growers. The Uniformity Pro Flex uses cutting-edge technology to deliver superior light uniformity across the entire footprint, making it an ideal choice for evenly lit grow spaces. With full spectrum white light and adjustable output levels, this grow light can be tailored to meet the specific needs of your plants. Looking to get the most out of your grow lights? The WeatherEFX LED Grow Lighting Controller can help you mimic natural sunlight conditions, promoting healthy plant growth. The controller uses weather data to adjust the light intensity and spectrum of your LEDs, simulating changing light conditions throughout the day. This helps to reduce stress on plants, leading You can also create custom on/off schedules and scenarios, such as sunrise/sunset, to further customize your lighting. Plus, the controller's Cloud Intelligence feature allows you to check in on your lights from anywhere. Take your garden to the next level with more natural lighting using FGI's weatherEFX.     The WeatherEFX concept in science is based on the idea that changes in weather can have a significant impact on plant growth and development. The term was first coined by botanists studying the effect of leaf shading and competitive growth responses in subalpine herbs. They found that a reduction in sunlight due to clouds results in increased water status and CO2 uptake throughout the day. This allows plants to benefit from the periodic reduction of evaporative demand that results from natural periods of intermittent shade. WeatherEFX has since been applied to other areas of research, including agriculture, where it is used to study how changes in precipitation and temperature can affect crop yields. It is also being used to investigate how extreme weather events, such as heat waves and drought.  The Flex is a top-quality grow light that won't break the bank? Check out the FGI Uniformity Pro grow light with IOT Control. This lightweight (just 30 lbs) and slim (3" deep) grow light is perfect for 4x4 spaces, and its cool design means it won't add too much heat to your grow room. The four push button dimming settings allow you to customize the light intensity to suit your plants' needs, while the red booster spectrum helps you grow larger, denser flowers. Super bright full spectrum 4000K diodes operate at an efficent 2.3umols/j plus 660nm red energy. PAR Map (courtesy of MiGro) FGI Spectrum  ~Technical Specs~ INPUT/OUTPUT:  615 W 1600 PPF  2.60 umols/j 120V Plug Included110-277V SIZE:46" x 43" x 5"30 Lbs SPECTRUM:3950 CCTWarm White + Cool White + 660 NM Red80 CRI DIODES:LumiLED + CREEE2,640 TtlRatio: 65:33:2 (warm/cool/red) IP65 Damp Rated DLC Listed CSA Certified Product Warranty: 5 years

60 DAYS EASY RETURNS

FREE US SHIPPING

FAST CHECKOUT

SAME DAY FULFILLMENT

(Orders before 11am pst)